Facebook Reviews

Find us on Facebook

from

After my visit today Tyre smart managed to correct f1 auto centers Chelmsford shabby work... it was my 1st visit here but will not be my last. Overall my experience was just perfect. The guys explained in detail what was wrong & what needed doing. I would definitely recommend this place to my family & friends. Friendly & help staff thanks guys see you again sometime in the near future
5 star review , 19/10/2020
Customer service is 5*, as soon as you drive in the guys are on hand to help, nothing is too much trouble. Top tech on the wheel alignment and computer print out doesn’t lie. Can check their website before you leave home to see the tyre prices and if they’re in stock. 100% recommend this place, never been let down.
5 star review , 09/10/2021
I used tyre smart Witham for the first time today. I must say Warren was very helpful and knowledgable so gave me great confidence on them doing the tracking on the great Hunter 4 wheel alignment. 2 other staff helped as well(sorry didn’t get names) also very helpful and polite. 100% recommend these guys.
5 star review , 06/10/2021
Been here this morning to get a tyre on one of our vans done, Always friendly no waiting around very good team down there! We wouldn’t use anyone else for our tyres Thanks again guys.
5 star review , 02/10/2021
I use this place whenever I have tyre issues, send family there too. They are friendly, efficient, will repair rather than replace if they can. I highly recommend them.
5 star review , 17/09/2021
Best services always come from Ipswich to get new tyres and wheel alignment rate 10/10 recommended to eveyone
5 star review , 01/09/2021
Took my Van down with what I thought was a slow puncher, turned out I had a cracked alloy, TyreSmart didn’t charge me a penny. Warren went above and beyond to help me out, and arranged the welding to be done and even dipped into his personal time to make it happen as I had to wait 6 weeks for new alloy to be delivered. Would never go or recommend anywhere else. All the lads there make you feel like they genuinely want to help you out and get you back on the road ASAP. Would give 6 stars if I could
5 star review , 11/08/2021
These guy swapped over my original tyres onto a new set of wheels and carried out the wheel alignment. I would never go to any other tyre place after my visit there yesterday. They treated my car like a Queen and I felt like a King. Their customer service is absolutely fantastic and I felt so welcome there, I was even allowed to help the team out but only because I wanted to. Well done lads and I will certainly be back to see you again when I need to
5 star review , 11/07/2021
This the best tyre fitters I have ever known smart clean personable makes you feel like a valued customer and they care nothing is too Much everyone fitter is smart In their I uniform site is immaculate and the service is great and what’s bets it’s great value for money Now my one stop tyre shop make it yours
5 star review , 09/07/2021
Brilliant service from Warren, much appreciated.
5 star review , 08/07/2021
Very friendly and professional advice. Four new tyres fitted in half an hour on my XF. I would recommend Tyre-Smart 100%.
5 star review , 21/06/2021
Amazing! Could not recommend highly enough! From start to finish everything was excellent... the most professional, friendly staff! As a girl things like this can be quite daunting but I was completely looked after! Truly 5 star service - thanks Guys. X
5 star review , 21/06/2021
Fast speedy friendly service, very reasonable pricing.
5 star review , 19/06/2021
Never heard of this place till my boyfriend sent me there oneday in an emergency. helpful and efficient, reassuring as a women that you are in safe hands and only honest work completed! can't recommend them enough.
5 star review , 18/06/2021
Took my C-Max here yesterday and everyone was so polite & professional on what was a hot & busy Saturday. Highly recommend and will deffo use their services again. Thanks Tyre-Smart
5 star review , 06/06/2021
Brilliant service, happy to help with anything and very good on price. Highly recommended!
5 star review , 04/06/2021
Had 4 new tyres fitted , spot on I pulled up and they done them straight away with no problems
5 star review , 20/05/2021
Always a top service from the Tyre-Smart crew. I’ve been going there for years and will continue to do so.
5 star review , 17/05/2021
Great bunch of guys here very knowledgeable and very reasonable prices, I was recommended by a friend to visit this place and am so glad I did and will be back in the future and most definitely recommend my friends and family. Cheers boys
5 star review , 09/05/2021
Very efficient with a good selection at very reasonable prices Staff have a good knowledge and always keep you informed as to what needs to be done Excellent
5 star review , 30/04/2021
Called yesterday about some tyres at 5pm, had to order them in, competitively priced too. They were at site for 8.30 this morning, Phoned me to say they’d arrived and to come down when free. My heavily pregnant misses took the car down, was seen to immediately and taken care of. Out of there in 20 minutes on new tyres with 0 damage to wheels. Service like this is rare to find these days, but The lads always come through. Ive been going here for years and will never go else where. Big ups
5 star review , 27/04/2021
Awesome service, quick and efficient and very happy with the job! Thank you guys
5 star review , 26/04/2021
Incredible service, the team saw us so quickly and were honest and reliable. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family and will definitely be using again!
5 star review , 23/04/2021
Did a thorough job setting the geometry on my Impreza track car, set exactly as I'd asked for. Thanks
5 star review , 26/03/2021
The best garage! Great prices!!! Keep going guys, Good luck!!!
5 star review , 14/03/2021
Thanks for sorting out the alignment on the cortina earlier. Nice guys, great service and great price. Highly recommend
5 star review , 06/03/2021
Polite and knowledgeable staff, a very fair price for wheel alignment and don't try to over sell. Thoroughly recommend and will back for tyres and future alignments.
5 star review , 01/03/2021
brilliant service today honest and open description of what was going on with my tracking and balancing plus new tyres certainly reccomend these guys
5 star review , 20/02/2021
Brilliant service! Waited 30 minutes Max for two brand new tyres and wheel alignment. They worked on the car straight away. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review , 10/02/2021
Really helpful and friendly. Made my car so much nicer to drive by changing the alignment! Couldn’t be happier with it and will definitely be going back to get new tyres when I need them!
5 star review , 31/01/2021
Quick service, great bunch of guys who know what they are doing ??. Highly recommend Tyre-smart..
5 star review , 30/01/2021
2 new tyres and a 4 wheel alignment done on my RR sport today. The drive home was surprising. I always thought it was a bit wayward because of the big wheels and the fact that’s it’s a big lump of a car. Having the alignment done has transformed the way it drives. Feels nowhere near as wayward and doesn’t tramline like it did. Amazing what a difference a few points of a degree can make Nice work guys and I’ll be back soon to get my TTs aligned when the weather warms up. Also check their website as well as black circles/e-tyres as their own site was a touch cheaper.
5 star review , 29/01/2021
Absolute professional service I had a shake at over 60mph on my Mercedes GL. I had the wheels balanced elsewhere and it never rectified the problem so having doubts I took it to tyre smart and they re balanced all of the wheels (they were miles out) and done a 4 wheel allignment and it is now spot on. It's over 20 miles from my house but is now my local tyre shop.
5 star review , 28/01/2021
Quick turn around on new tyre tonight in & out in 10 mins .... always use these guys
5 star review , 20/01/2021
Excellent service will use them again
5 star review , 15/01/2021
the best tyre shop i have used. everyone is polite and well spoken, all the kit looks new and clean, all the trolley jacks have pipe lagging taped on to protect your car, and the floor is covered in that nice rubberised stuff to help the staff keep warm / reduce impacts. top place
5 star review , 09/01/2021
A huge thank you for superb advice and service today. It felt very safe whilst waiting and I would highly recommend Tyre-smart. Great value for money.
5 star review , 08/01/2021
Great service, kept me informed throughout the process of having the tracking sorted on my R32 Golf. Car drives spot on now.
5 star review , 18/12/2020
Don’t go anywhere else. Tyre-smart are the best. The service I received today was top class. Nothing was too much hassle even though they were extremely busy. A different league of service with perfectly acceptable prices
5 star review , 31/10/2020
Took my 996 carrera 4 into Tyre-Smart. Great advice and friendly service. Since getting new fronts and all 4 wheel alignment corrected the car feels completely different, a much quieter, lighter and more precise drive. Will be back to get my rears done very soon. These guys are the absolute business.
5 star review , 31/10/2020
Fantastic bunch of people, great service would definitely recommend.
5 star review , 29/10/2020
Friendly people and welcoming Spent few hours sorting my skyline out and gone above and beyond Highly recommended
5 star review , 16/10/2020
Used these guys as recommended by a friend... professional..friendly..and informative on different choice of tyres..had my car sorted in half an hour..thank you...will definately use you again..
5 star review , 08/10/2020
Great quick service Very helpful
5 star review , 02/10/2020
Professional and friendly service, thank you! Will definitely use again!
5 star review , 28/09/2020
already known of tyresmart and thier services, came in this morning as was in a pickle with locking wheel nuts, the keys snapped, needed them removing for a new set, the guys took it on and executed the job, not damaging the wheels either. highly recommended firm. thanks again guys
5 star review , 28/09/2020
Professional service! Highly recommend Will definitely use again
5 star review , 28/09/2020
I unfortunately got stuck at the school with a flat tyre. A lovely guy came out popped my spare on from tyre smart and I followed him to the garage where they without hesitation replaced the tyre and fixed a slow puncture on the other side! Outstanding service gone way beyond their means and cannot recommend them enough!!!! Thank you so so much for helping me tyre smart!!!!
5 star review , 26/09/2020
Took my car there today... Soon as you enter your offered a coffee.. Very friendly fast professional service can't do enough for you highly recommended
5 star review , 22/09/2020
Went there on a recommendation for a 4 wheel alignment on my BMW. I’m very particular who carries out work on my car and after reading many BMW forums, it became apparent that if you need to have a 4 wheel alignment, then it’s best to do it on a Hunter machine. A quick friendly phone call with Tyre Smart confirmed they have the Hunter machine. Upon arrival, immediately met by a friendly chap who offered me a choice of tea or coffee. Pre and post wheel alignment reports provided and a full explanation as to what was causing my car to shudder. Problem resolved and the car feels much better on the road. Brilliant customer service by a group of friendly chaps. Will I bring my car back to them? Absolutely yes. Highly recommended.
5 star review , 22/09/2020