Facebook Reviews

Find us on Facebook

from

had a puncher this morning 10 mins from tyre smart managed to get there and they sorted me straight away great place great blokes great service (5 stars)
5 star review , 31/10/2022
Great service freindy staff good prices
5 star review , 29/09/2022
Can’t recommend these guys enough! Always use them for tyres and today I had a full 4 wheel alignment done on my Mercedes. Service is always spot on and prices are good too. Car drives loads better thank you guys
5 star review , 21/09/2022
First time I’ve been here and will definitely be back. Great customer service and friendly staff. Top marks from me
5 star review , 01/09/2022
Excellent service as usual . The staff always go out of their way to help. 10/10 from me
5 star review , 26/08/2022
Excellent & Friendly Service. They ended up saving me over £100 by repairing the issue rather than replacing the tire
5 star review , 16/08/2022
Spot on service! The guys in here are really helpful and such a honest service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
5 star review , 05/08/2022
First Class Service. Average Coffee. Would never go anywhere else. They even recycled my old wheel nuts. Breath of fresh air
5 star review , 04/08/2022
Fantastic facilities and service. Staff were awesome, friendly and very accommodating to the recent new seat Merc had fitted to the car, and looked after the car durning the work carried out! Highly recommend. Cheers Kev for the alignment!
5 star review , 03/08/2022
Had my Focus RS wheel alignment checked today on their state of the art equipment, can’t fault the level of service provided and I highly recommend their professional service
5 star review , 29/07/2022
I wanted to get a 4 wheel alignment check done on my DB11 as I'm going on a trip across Europe in a couple of weeks and will be covering quite a few miles. The first two local places I booked in said they could do it, but once it was up on the ramp changed their mind and said I should take it to my main dealer. I called the main dealer who wanted £250 to do it, they needed to keep the car all day and couldn't fit me in for a couple of weeks. Someone recommended TyresSmart to me and I couldn't have been more impressed. No appt necessary, the kit they used looked really top rate, they did the alignment for me and give me a full report inside an hour - and all for less than £80. Thanks guys.
5 star review , 27/07/2022
Messaged late on a Saturday evening, was responded to and booked in for Monday at 8am, on arrival friendly chap asked how he could help, sent me to the waiting room which is Cool AF, and problem sorted. In and out within 40 minutes, was shown and explained the issues before and after when sorted. Great company, great bunch of staff, and would happily recommend and will travel The 30miles again to use. Highly recommended 5*****
5 star review , 25/07/2022
would highly recommend, I've had all four tyres changed on my fully polished wheels all tyres done in 15 minutes ready to go back on my van. also had a puncture repaired yesterday tyre smart got me in as soon as I got there and I'll was leaving again after 15 minute. absolutely spot on service! quick, fair priced and staff are very friendly!
5 star review , 28/06/2022
Wish I found these folks sooner! Highly recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else…
5 star review , 24/06/2022
Struggling to get tyres for my car because of the size of them. Warren and the guys sorted it out for me. Very friendly, efficient and helpful.
5 star review , 18/06/2022
Another vehicle set up perfectly on the Hunter alignment Just fitted on the ramp Many thanks JRM Recovery
5 star review , 09/06/2022
Thanks to all the guys at tyre smart today fitting some front tyres on my 66 VW Beetle Bit of a tricky job as it’s very low but the team handled the job very professionally Well happy Highly recommend tyre smart
5 star review , 07/06/2022
Thank you to Tyre Smart - came to my rescue today when I got a puncture on my coffee round. I recommend them to everyone. Peter Smart Cafe2U Chelmsford East
5 star review , 10/05/2022
Only came in for a simple quick job, they were soo busy but they had is sorted quickly and efficiently… so friendly…. Great service
5 star review , 11/04/2022
Only occasionally in the area with work I've used these guys twice now and found them great if I was living near by I'd use them regular without hesitation.. Highly recommended keep up the great work
5 star review , 31/03/2022
Really nice place and decent guys, always happy with the price and service!
5 star review , 17/03/2022
Great place! Friendly, approachable staff and a range of price options for new tyres. Don't think you have to have a flash car/wheels, they sort all cars - including standard family cars like mine. They have a waiting room with toilet - always handy. Tyre Smart is easily reached in Witham...long opening hours to suit you. I have never had a less than good experience.
5 star review , 14/03/2022
fantastic guys, so knowledgeable too. they take great care
5 star review , 05/03/2022
Great advice and value again today from Tyre-Smart. Went in to have a tyre replaced on a Cooper S, they found flat spots on 2 other tyres. All sorted and car much quieter. Thanks guys. 4th time I’ve been there now.
5 star review , 04/03/2022
Great service,very knowledgeable guys and good price
5 star review , 03/03/2022
Excellent service, and reasonable prices too. Everything was explained, and options provided. Will use again without hesitation.
5 star review , 25/02/2022
Excellent. Quick efficient, good value, polite, kind and helpful Thanks
5 star review , 04/02/2022
A massive than you to Jordan and Tyre Smart for getting me mobile again after a flat tyre at home this morning. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced!
5 star review , 22/01/2022
Excellent serivce earlier today. Dropped by early, expecting to have to book, but my care was in within a few minutes for a four wheel alignment. Staff took the time to explain their findings to me and then set the car up just how we had agreed. Really felt looked after, great guys. The drive home was so much better! Thank you.
5 star review , 18/01/2022
were able to repair flat instead of renewing tye. brilliant service
5 star review , 13/01/2022
Can't fault these boys customer service is second to none happy new year to all at tyre smart
5 star review , 31/12/2021
From the courtesy call just minutes after order online, to the staff in the shop this is an A+ service, I have been ordering online tyres for a long time to know that the staff normally is not really friendly or helpful, but in tyre-smart the staff is the best you can find. I had my tyres changed and wheel alignment without appointment in the same day, at a really competitive price. I'll recommend it to everyone family and friends.
5 star review , 23/12/2021
Top blokes always look after me with my tyres for my truck
5 star review , 10/12/2021
Fabulous service and really comfortable waiting room with a cup of tea! . Highly recommend. I didn't bother with my winter tyres for a while and last year I regreted it! All good and set up for winter ??. Thank you guys!
5 star review , 26/11/2021
Friendly helpful service. Quick and accurate wheel alignment. I'll definitely come back in the future.
5 star review , 16/11/2021
I had to use them today as had a flat tyre and the lads in there were really helpful. And friendly. Will be using them again and prices We’re really good.
5 star review , 11/11/2021
Faultless service from the guys at Tyre-smart. two new fronts on my Peugeot at a decent price. Tracking didn't need adjusting after it was checked and it was all explained to us in detail. Really nice fellas working there too. Customer service goes a long way. Highly recommend.
5 star review , 07/11/2021
Customer service is 5*, as soon as you drive in the guys are on hand to help, nothing is too much trouble. Top tech on the wheel alignment and computer print out doesn’t lie. Can check their website before you leave home to see the tyre prices and if they’re in stock. 100% recommend this place, never been let down.
5 star review , 09/10/2021
I used tyre smart Witham for the first time today. I must say Warren was very helpful and knowledgable so gave me great confidence on them doing the tracking on the great Hunter 4 wheel alignment. 2 other staff helped as well(sorry didn’t get names) also very helpful and polite. 100% recommend these guys.
5 star review , 06/10/2021
Been here this morning to get a tyre on one of our vans done, Always friendly no waiting around very good team down there! We wouldn’t use anyone else for our tyres Thanks again guys.
5 star review , 02/10/2021
I use this place whenever I have tyre issues, send family there too. They are friendly, efficient, will repair rather than replace if they can. I highly recommend them.
5 star review , 17/09/2021
Best services always come from Ipswich to get new tyres and wheel alignment rate 10/10 recommended to eveyone
5 star review , 01/09/2021
Took my Van down with what I thought was a slow puncher, turned out I had a cracked alloy, TyreSmart didn’t charge me a penny. Warren went above and beyond to help me out, and arranged the welding to be done and even dipped into his personal time to make it happen as I had to wait 6 weeks for new alloy to be delivered. Would never go or recommend anywhere else. All the lads there make you feel like they genuinely want to help you out and get you back on the road ASAP. Would give 6 stars if I could
5 star review , 11/08/2021
These guy swapped over my original tyres onto a new set of wheels and carried out the wheel alignment. I would never go to any other tyre place after my visit there yesterday. They treated my car like a Queen and I felt like a King. Their customer service is absolutely fantastic and I felt so welcome there, I was even allowed to help the team out but only because I wanted to. Well done lads and I will certainly be back to see you again when I need to
5 star review , 11/07/2021
This the best tyre fitters I have ever known smart clean personable makes you feel like a valued customer and they care nothing is too Much everyone fitter is smart In their I uniform site is immaculate and the service is great and what’s bets it’s great value for money Now my one stop tyre shop make it yours
5 star review , 09/07/2021
Brilliant service from Warren, much appreciated.
5 star review , 08/07/2021
Very friendly and professional advice. Four new tyres fitted in half an hour on my XF. I would recommend Tyre-Smart 100%.
5 star review , 21/06/2021
Amazing! Could not recommend highly enough! From start to finish everything was excellent... the most professional, friendly staff! As a girl things like this can be quite daunting but I was completely looked after! Truly 5 star service - thanks Guys. X
5 star review , 21/06/2021
Fast speedy friendly service, very reasonable pricing.
5 star review , 19/06/2021
Never heard of this place till my boyfriend sent me there oneday in an emergency. helpful and efficient, reassuring as a women that you are in safe hands and only honest work completed! can't recommend them enough.
5 star review , 18/06/2021