Facebook Reviews

Find us on Facebook

from

After my visit today Tyre smart managed to correct f1 auto centers Chelmsford shabby work... it was my 1st visit here but will not be my last. Overall my experience was just perfect. The guys explained in detail what was wrong & what needed doing. I would definitely recommend this place to my family & friends. Friendly & help staff thanks guys see you again sometime in the near future
5 star review , 19/10/2020
Polite and knowledgeable staff, a very fair price for wheel alignment and don't try to over sell. Thoroughly recommend and will back for tyres and future alignments.
5 star review , 01/03/2021
brilliant service today honest and open description of what was going on with my tracking and balancing plus new tyres certainly reccomend these guys
5 star review , 20/02/2021
Brilliant service! Waited 30 minutes Max for two brand new tyres and wheel alignment. They worked on the car straight away. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review , 10/02/2021
Really helpful and friendly. Made my car so much nicer to drive by changing the alignment! Couldn’t be happier with it and will definitely be going back to get new tyres when I need them!
5 star review , 31/01/2021
Quick service, great bunch of guys who know what they are doing ??. Highly recommend Tyre-smart..
5 star review , 30/01/2021
2 new tyres and a 4 wheel alignment done on my RR sport today. The drive home was surprising. I always thought it was a bit wayward because of the big wheels and the fact that’s it’s a big lump of a car. Having the alignment done has transformed the way it drives. Feels nowhere near as wayward and doesn’t tramline like it did. Amazing what a difference a few points of a degree can make Nice work guys and I’ll be back soon to get my TTs aligned when the weather warms up. Also check their website as well as black circles/e-tyres as their own site was a touch cheaper.
5 star review , 29/01/2021
Absolute professional service I had a shake at over 60mph on my Mercedes GL. I had the wheels balanced elsewhere and it never rectified the problem so having doubts I took it to tyre smart and they re balanced all of the wheels (they were miles out) and done a 4 wheel allignment and it is now spot on. It's over 20 miles from my house but is now my local tyre shop.
5 star review , 28/01/2021
Quick turn around on new tyre tonight in & out in 10 mins .... always use these guys
5 star review , 20/01/2021
Excellent service will use them again
5 star review , 15/01/2021
the best tyre shop i have used. everyone is polite and well spoken, all the kit looks new and clean, all the trolley jacks have pipe lagging taped on to protect your car, and the floor is covered in that nice rubberised stuff to help the staff keep warm / reduce impacts. top place
5 star review , 09/01/2021
A huge thank you for superb advice and service today. It felt very safe whilst waiting and I would highly recommend Tyre-smart. Great value for money.
5 star review , 08/01/2021
Great service, kept me informed throughout the process of having the tracking sorted on my R32 Golf. Car drives spot on now.
5 star review , 18/12/2020
Don’t go anywhere else. Tyre-smart are the best. The service I received today was top class. Nothing was too much hassle even though they were extremely busy. A different league of service with perfectly acceptable prices
5 star review , 31/10/2020
Took my 996 carrera 4 into Tyre-Smart. Great advice and friendly service. Since getting new fronts and all 4 wheel alignment corrected the car feels completely different, a much quieter, lighter and more precise drive. Will be back to get my rears done very soon. These guys are the absolute business.
5 star review , 31/10/2020
Fantastic bunch of people, great service would definitely recommend.
5 star review , 29/10/2020
Friendly people and welcoming Spent few hours sorting my skyline out and gone above and beyond Highly recommended
5 star review , 16/10/2020
Used these guys as recommended by a friend... professional..friendly..and informative on different choice of tyres..had my car sorted in half an hour..thank you...will definately use you again..
5 star review , 08/10/2020
Great quick service Very helpful
5 star review , 02/10/2020
Professional and friendly service, thank you! Will definitely use again!
5 star review , 28/09/2020
already known of tyresmart and thier services, came in this morning as was in a pickle with locking wheel nuts, the keys snapped, needed them removing for a new set, the guys took it on and executed the job, not damaging the wheels either. highly recommended firm. thanks again guys
5 star review , 28/09/2020
Professional service! Highly recommend Will definitely use again
5 star review , 28/09/2020
I unfortunately got stuck at the school with a flat tyre. A lovely guy came out popped my spare on from tyre smart and I followed him to the garage where they without hesitation replaced the tyre and fixed a slow puncture on the other side! Outstanding service gone way beyond their means and cannot recommend them enough!!!! Thank you so so much for helping me tyre smart!!!!
5 star review , 26/09/2020
Took my car there today... Soon as you enter your offered a coffee.. Very friendly fast professional service can't do enough for you highly recommended
5 star review , 22/09/2020
Went there on a recommendation for a 4 wheel alignment on my BMW. I’m very particular who carries out work on my car and after reading many BMW forums, it became apparent that if you need to have a 4 wheel alignment, then it’s best to do it on a Hunter machine. A quick friendly phone call with Tyre Smart confirmed they have the Hunter machine. Upon arrival, immediately met by a friendly chap who offered me a choice of tea or coffee. Pre and post wheel alignment reports provided and a full explanation as to what was causing my car to shudder. Problem resolved and the car feels much better on the road. Brilliant customer service by a group of friendly chaps. Will I bring my car back to them? Absolutely yes. Highly recommended.
5 star review , 22/09/2020
Been here twice in less than a month both times they’ve been brilliant. Friendly and efficient and took less than a day for my choice of tyre to come in, great service. Will definitely use them again in the future.
5 star review , 11/09/2020
My wife took her car in for wheel alignments and two new front tires. They explained everything to her and clear simple terms didn’t try and Baffle her with any rubbish or try and sell her anything she did not need. They listened to how much driving she did before recommending the right tyres. They are now are go to place for tyres and so on. Thank you guys
5 star review , 31/08/2020
Very quick, effecient and friendly service. I pulled in with no appointment for a tyre change and was out in 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend them.
5 star review , 16/08/2020
Jamie and his team are always happy to help and offer a professional service!
5 star review , 14/08/2020
Another top geometry set up from these guys today, I’m fussy as Hell and they always take all the time they need to get it spot on for me. Thank you
5 star review , 11/08/2020
What more can I say 5 star
5 star review , 08/08/2020
First visit to Tyre Smart in Witham this morning to get 4 wheel alignment done on my wife’s Range Rover Vogue. I received a very friendly welcome & was offered a seat & a coffee in reception. The car was on the ramp within minutes. I was shown a printout of the geometry of all 4 wheels. This showed the rear wheels within tolerance & the front needing some adjustment. I was then told exactly what the cost would be - a very reasonable £45.00 including vat. I was in & out in 20 minutes. A very friendly & professional service from start to finish that I’d highly recommend. I’ll definitely be back. Well done fellas just shows how well things can be done
5 star review , 25/07/2020
Searched on line to find someone who could remove my damaged locking wheel nut from my car called these guys they told no need to book, turned up by the time I was made a cup of coffee job was done locking wheel nut removed and four new wheel nuts fitted amazing service will definitely be using them again for my tyres.
5 star review , 18/07/2020
The guys at Tyre Smart knew I was on a tight schedule and had the tyres ordered in for me the next morning as promised. They were even waiting for me outside as i pulled up, it was almost like a Grand Prix pit stop! The facilities are excellent and the work carried out was extremely professional with proper alloy wheel balance weights used and wheel-nuts torqued correctly. The 900 mile drive home to Spain was smooth as butter and I really appreciate the time taken to find the perfect tyres for me. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and with great prices, I can't recommend them highly enough!
5 star review , 17/07/2020
Excellent service, very quick and efficient. Nice cup of tea as well.
5 star review , 15/07/2020
Great experience at Tyre smart yesterday morning , very helpful staff and friendly , had 2 tyres fitted in a very short time
5 star review , 08/07/2020
Tyre smart carried out tracking on my megane rs250 They set the car up exactly as I asked and also proved that my car didn't have rear camber issues due to another garages 4 post ramp not being level! Good services and very well priced
5 star review , 28/06/2020
Went today to sort out a slow puncture expecting to pay out full new tyre price, but no, they check it over and sort it out without having to buy a new tyre. This is the type of local business you should be supporting, turning down an 'easy' sale to take care of a customer. It's the kind of trust you hope for but don't believe is out there any longer. Thank you guys, you have a customer for as long as I am near you
5 star review , 08/06/2020
amazing service highly recommend !!
5 star review , 05/06/2020
Amazing service. New tyre and tracking sorted. Efficient, affordable and staff who go above and beyond. Fully recommended.
5 star review , 02/06/2020
Just had my tyres done at this place, outstanding service and price. Will be recommending to people 100%
5 star review , 27/05/2020
professional, knowledgeable polite and very fast at what they do, Cannot rate thier service highly enough. Sorted out my tyre problems and from now on won't be using any other tyre company. Highly recommended
5 star review , 20/05/2020
Very helpful, friendly and reliable, good prices as well
5 star review , 16/05/2020
Fabulous experience from Start to Finish - Excellent price, coupled with outstanding service. would have NO HESITATION IN HIGHLY RECOMMENDING THIS BUSINESS. They will certainly have all my future custom. 10 / 10. Thank You.
5 star review , 07/05/2020
Can’t recommend Tyre-smart enough That’s the reason I’m come back every time my car need a proper care . Keep good the hard work boys and thanks once again .
5 star review , 04/05/2020
Wouldn’t even consider going any where else. These guys have looked after my tyre and tracking needs for years. Fast, friendly and professional.
5 star review , 30/04/2020
Was working in Witham today had a problem with my back tyre on My van these guys were great sorted it out ASAP got me back on the road and not once did they try and sell me a new tyre I think it was the valve beewise security woukd highly recommend great service 10 out of 10 thank you
5 star review , 20/03/2020
Highly recommend fitted new tyres to my wheels
5 star review , 19/03/2020
Thanks for keeping my car safe!!...very friendly, quick with ordering my tyres in, and the wheel alignment service is excellent thanks Jen
5 star review , 29/02/2020
Couldn’t recommend these guys enough extremely friendly and very knowledgable a company who takes pride in there work
5 star review , 22/02/2020