Facebook Reviews

Find us on Facebook

from

Recommend by GT101 for tyres and tracking . Excellent service and a good price. It was busy but everyone was doing a sterling job .
5 star review , 06/04/2024
Called at 9:20am with a deflating tyre and seen by 9:45 and given a great price and work completed by 10:15 5* Really helpful guys
5 star review , 11/03/2024
I have used the same tyre guy for the last 13 years, but his now left the area, and i was recommended tyre smart. Travelled an hour and Went this morning and just …WOW. Quickest and most professional service I’ve had! Thank you so much again guys, would rate 10 stars if I could!
5 star review , 09/02/2024
Great company ! I've used many tyre outlets over the years and Tyre-Smart are without doubt the best by far ! I first went to have my steering alignment checked on my Porsche Boxster, and was really impressed with the whole operation and low prices. From my first enquiry, their knowledge, advice and Honesty were brilliant. The whole crew are happy and cheerful, the waiting room, and overall efficiency make it a pleasure to be there ! I've had the suspension aligned and 4 Michelin Pilot Sport tyres on my Porsche and just had 2 OEM Dunlops on my Audi. I strongly recommend Tyre-Smart and would urge anyone to use them.
5 star review , 13/01/2024
Excellent professional service. all sorted in 20 minutes. Highly recommended.
5 star review , 16/11/2023
same day I had a flat tyre, seen and sorted within half hour. Great help. Great price. friendly staff. clean facilities. definitely recommend
5 star review , 02/10/2023
Rang tyre-smart this morning as urgently needed 2 tyres for our horse trailer. They were very accommodating, were able to fit us in and the staff were polite, friendly and helpful. We've not used them before, but would definitely use again.
5 star review , 12/08/2023
Had two tyres and tracking down today. The staff are so friendly and helpful. They explained everything they were doing and kept me updated on the cost. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.
5 star review , 30/05/2023
Tyre - smart are the best tyre business around. I called in today in need of two new tyres and tracking checked. They was extremely busy but still had smiles on their faces. They was very helpful in getting me on my way in a timely manner for an appointment. The staff are so friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 star review , 21/03/2023
Managed to fit me in super quickly with a flat tyre and a decent price too - thanks so much!
5 star review , 15/03/2023
great customer service and dealt with a tyre repair quickly
5 star review , 03/02/2023
Came here after recommendations from 2 friends. Car fell down a huge pothole causing issues. The guy who served me was super friendly and checked my wheels and rebalanced all in under 30 minutes which was super helpful as I was in a massive rush! Didn't even need new wheels as he managed to knock out the dents that were caused by the pothole. Excellent service and very efficient, would highly recommend!
5 star review , 12/01/2023
Great friendly speedy service.
5 star review , 23/12/2022
We popped in today for some advice on our peugeot 3008 tyres striaght away a lovely gentleman asked us how he could help he looked at all 4 wheels gave us lots information on tyres and we had an instant feeling of relief to find someone who went out of his way to explain everything to us and we have said we will go no place uther than here for our tyres from now on see you again soon for the back two and thank you so much for your help today the tyres are great no more spins lol thanks guys fast and good quality
5 star review , 14/12/2022
Thank you for rescuing me and my busted tyre in the lanes, when I was on the way to yourselves get my new tyres the other week. 5* service, thanks
5 star review , 08/12/2022
Great service again drop on for puncture possible tyre all sorted straight away
5 star review , 28/11/2022
Amazing service this morning! Was recommended Tyre-smart by my mechanic and I walked away a customer for life! Arrived at 8am with a screw in tyre, left by 8.15 fixed. fantastic customer service! Will be recommending to everyone I know - thank you! 5*
5 star review , 28/11/2022
Outstanding service! Drove in at 5pm, drove out with 3 new tyres at 5.30pm! Very competitive prices, Coffee while you wait, all staff very polite and professional. Was recommended to me by a mate, I won't go anywhere else now and will be telling everyone else!
5 star review , 11/11/2022
had a puncher this morning 10 mins from tyre smart managed to get there and they sorted me straight away great place great blokes great service (5 stars)
5 star review , 31/10/2022
Great service freindy staff good prices
5 star review , 29/09/2022
Can’t recommend these guys enough! Always use them for tyres and today I had a full 4 wheel alignment done on my Mercedes. Service is always spot on and prices are good too. Car drives loads better thank you guys
5 star review , 21/09/2022
First time I’ve been here and will definitely be back. Great customer service and friendly staff. Top marks from me
5 star review , 01/09/2022
Excellent service as usual . The staff always go out of their way to help. 10/10 from me
5 star review , 26/08/2022
Excellent & Friendly Service. They ended up saving me over £100 by repairing the issue rather than replacing the tire
5 star review , 16/08/2022
Spot on service! The guys in here are really helpful and such a honest service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
5 star review , 05/08/2022
First Class Service. Average Coffee. Would never go anywhere else. They even recycled my old wheel nuts. Breath of fresh air
5 star review , 04/08/2022
Fantastic facilities and service. Staff were awesome, friendly and very accommodating to the recent new seat Merc had fitted to the car, and looked after the car durning the work carried out! Highly recommend. Cheers Kev for the alignment!
5 star review , 03/08/2022
Had my Focus RS wheel alignment checked today on their state of the art equipment, can’t fault the level of service provided and I highly recommend their professional service
5 star review , 29/07/2022
I wanted to get a 4 wheel alignment check done on my DB11 as I'm going on a trip across Europe in a couple of weeks and will be covering quite a few miles. The first two local places I booked in said they could do it, but once it was up on the ramp changed their mind and said I should take it to my main dealer. I called the main dealer who wanted £250 to do it, they needed to keep the car all day and couldn't fit me in for a couple of weeks. Someone recommended TyresSmart to me and I couldn't have been more impressed. No appt necessary, the kit they used looked really top rate, they did the alignment for me and give me a full report inside an hour - and all for less than £80. Thanks guys.
5 star review , 27/07/2022
Messaged late on a Saturday evening, was responded to and booked in for Monday at 8am, on arrival friendly chap asked how he could help, sent me to the waiting room which is Cool AF, and problem sorted. In and out within 40 minutes, was shown and explained the issues before and after when sorted. Great company, great bunch of staff, and would happily recommend and will travel The 30miles again to use. Highly recommended 5*****
5 star review , 25/07/2022
would highly recommend, I've had all four tyres changed on my fully polished wheels all tyres done in 15 minutes ready to go back on my van. also had a puncture repaired yesterday tyre smart got me in as soon as I got there and I'll was leaving again after 15 minute. absolutely spot on service! quick, fair priced and staff are very friendly!
5 star review , 28/06/2022
Wish I found these folks sooner! Highly recommend and wouldn’t go anywhere else…
5 star review , 24/06/2022
Struggling to get tyres for my car because of the size of them. Warren and the guys sorted it out for me. Very friendly, efficient and helpful.
5 star review , 18/06/2022
Another vehicle set up perfectly on the Hunter alignment Just fitted on the ramp Many thanks JRM Recovery
5 star review , 09/06/2022
Thanks to all the guys at tyre smart today fitting some front tyres on my 66 VW Beetle Bit of a tricky job as it’s very low but the team handled the job very professionally Well happy Highly recommend tyre smart
5 star review , 07/06/2022
Thank you to Tyre Smart - came to my rescue today when I got a puncture on my coffee round. I recommend them to everyone. Peter Smart Cafe2U Chelmsford East
5 star review , 10/05/2022
Only came in for a simple quick job, they were soo busy but they had is sorted quickly and efficiently… so friendly…. Great service
5 star review , 11/04/2022
Only occasionally in the area with work I've used these guys twice now and found them great if I was living near by I'd use them regular without hesitation.. Highly recommended keep up the great work
5 star review , 31/03/2022
Really nice place and decent guys, always happy with the price and service!
5 star review , 17/03/2022
Great place! Friendly, approachable staff and a range of price options for new tyres. Don't think you have to have a flash car/wheels, they sort all cars - including standard family cars like mine. They have a waiting room with toilet - always handy. Tyre Smart is easily reached in Witham...long opening hours to suit you. I have never had a less than good experience.
5 star review , 14/03/2022
fantastic guys, so knowledgeable too. they take great care
5 star review , 05/03/2022
Great advice and value again today from Tyre-Smart. Went in to have a tyre replaced on a Cooper S, they found flat spots on 2 other tyres. All sorted and car much quieter. Thanks guys. 4th time I’ve been there now.
5 star review , 04/03/2022
Great service,very knowledgeable guys and good price
5 star review , 03/03/2022
Excellent service, and reasonable prices too. Everything was explained, and options provided. Will use again without hesitation.
5 star review , 25/02/2022
Excellent. Quick efficient, good value, polite, kind and helpful Thanks
5 star review , 04/02/2022
A massive than you to Jordan and Tyre Smart for getting me mobile again after a flat tyre at home this morning. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced!
5 star review , 22/01/2022
Excellent serivce earlier today. Dropped by early, expecting to have to book, but my care was in within a few minutes for a four wheel alignment. Staff took the time to explain their findings to me and then set the car up just how we had agreed. Really felt looked after, great guys. The drive home was so much better! Thank you.
5 star review , 18/01/2022
were able to repair flat instead of renewing tye. brilliant service
5 star review , 13/01/2022
Can't fault these boys customer service is second to none happy new year to all at tyre smart
5 star review , 31/12/2021
From the courtesy call just minutes after order online, to the staff in the shop this is an A+ service, I have been ordering online tyres for a long time to know that the staff normally is not really friendly or helpful, but in tyre-smart the staff is the best you can find. I had my tyres changed and wheel alignment without appointment in the same day, at a really competitive price. I'll recommend it to everyone family and friends.
5 star review , 23/12/2021