Facebook Reviews

Find us on Facebook

from

After my visit today Tyre smart managed to correct f1 auto centers Chelmsford shabby work... it was my 1st visit here but will not be my last. Overall my experience was just perfect. The guys explained in detail what was wrong & what needed doing. I would definitely recommend this place to my family & friends. Friendly & help staff thanks guys see you again sometime in the near future
5 star review , 19/10/2020
Very friendly and professional advice. Four new tyres fitted in half an hour on my XF. I would recommend Tyre-Smart 100%.
5 star review , 21/06/2021
Amazing! Could not recommend highly enough! From start to finish everything was excellent... the most professional, friendly staff! As a girl things like this can be quite daunting but I was completely looked after! Truly 5 star service - thanks Guys. X
5 star review , 21/06/2021
Fast speedy friendly service, very reasonable pricing.
5 star review , 19/06/2021
Never heard of this place till my boyfriend sent me there oneday in an emergency. helpful and efficient, reassuring as a women that you are in safe hands and only honest work completed! can't recommend them enough.
5 star review , 18/06/2021
Took my C-Max here yesterday and everyone was so polite & professional on what was a hot & busy Saturday. Highly recommend and will deffo use their services again. Thanks Tyre-Smart
5 star review , 06/06/2021
Brilliant service, happy to help with anything and very good on price. Highly recommended!
5 star review , 04/06/2021
Had 4 new tyres fitted , spot on I pulled up and they done them straight away with no problems
5 star review , 20/05/2021
Always a top service from the Tyre-Smart crew. I’ve been going there for years and will continue to do so.
5 star review , 17/05/2021
Great bunch of guys here very knowledgeable and very reasonable prices, I was recommended by a friend to visit this place and am so glad I did and will be back in the future and most definitely recommend my friends and family. Cheers boys
5 star review , 09/05/2021
Very efficient with a good selection at very reasonable prices Staff have a good knowledge and always keep you informed as to what needs to be done Excellent
5 star review , 30/04/2021
Called yesterday about some tyres at 5pm, had to order them in, competitively priced too. They were at site for 8.30 this morning, Phoned me to say they’d arrived and to come down when free. My heavily pregnant misses took the car down, was seen to immediately and taken care of. Out of there in 20 minutes on new tyres with 0 damage to wheels. Service like this is rare to find these days, but The lads always come through. Ive been going here for years and will never go else where. Big ups
5 star review , 27/04/2021
Awesome service, quick and efficient and very happy with the job! Thank you guys
5 star review , 26/04/2021
Incredible service, the team saw us so quickly and were honest and reliable. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family and will definitely be using again!
5 star review , 23/04/2021
Did a thorough job setting the geometry on my Impreza track car, set exactly as I'd asked for. Thanks
5 star review , 26/03/2021
The best garage! Great prices!!! Keep going guys, Good luck!!!
5 star review , 14/03/2021
Thanks for sorting out the alignment on the cortina earlier. Nice guys, great service and great price. Highly recommend
5 star review , 06/03/2021
Polite and knowledgeable staff, a very fair price for wheel alignment and don't try to over sell. Thoroughly recommend and will back for tyres and future alignments.
5 star review , 01/03/2021
brilliant service today honest and open description of what was going on with my tracking and balancing plus new tyres certainly reccomend these guys
5 star review , 20/02/2021
Brilliant service! Waited 30 minutes Max for two brand new tyres and wheel alignment. They worked on the car straight away. Would definitely recommend.
5 star review , 10/02/2021
Really helpful and friendly. Made my car so much nicer to drive by changing the alignment! Couldn’t be happier with it and will definitely be going back to get new tyres when I need them!
5 star review , 31/01/2021
Quick service, great bunch of guys who know what they are doing ??. Highly recommend Tyre-smart..
5 star review , 30/01/2021
2 new tyres and a 4 wheel alignment done on my RR sport today. The drive home was surprising. I always thought it was a bit wayward because of the big wheels and the fact that’s it’s a big lump of a car. Having the alignment done has transformed the way it drives. Feels nowhere near as wayward and doesn’t tramline like it did. Amazing what a difference a few points of a degree can make Nice work guys and I’ll be back soon to get my TTs aligned when the weather warms up. Also check their website as well as black circles/e-tyres as their own site was a touch cheaper.
5 star review , 29/01/2021
Absolute professional service I had a shake at over 60mph on my Mercedes GL. I had the wheels balanced elsewhere and it never rectified the problem so having doubts I took it to tyre smart and they re balanced all of the wheels (they were miles out) and done a 4 wheel allignment and it is now spot on. It's over 20 miles from my house but is now my local tyre shop.
5 star review , 28/01/2021
Quick turn around on new tyre tonight in & out in 10 mins .... always use these guys
5 star review , 20/01/2021
Excellent service will use them again
5 star review , 15/01/2021
the best tyre shop i have used. everyone is polite and well spoken, all the kit looks new and clean, all the trolley jacks have pipe lagging taped on to protect your car, and the floor is covered in that nice rubberised stuff to help the staff keep warm / reduce impacts. top place
5 star review , 09/01/2021
A huge thank you for superb advice and service today. It felt very safe whilst waiting and I would highly recommend Tyre-smart. Great value for money.
5 star review , 08/01/2021
Great service, kept me informed throughout the process of having the tracking sorted on my R32 Golf. Car drives spot on now.
5 star review , 18/12/2020
Don’t go anywhere else. Tyre-smart are the best. The service I received today was top class. Nothing was too much hassle even though they were extremely busy. A different league of service with perfectly acceptable prices
5 star review , 31/10/2020
Took my 996 carrera 4 into Tyre-Smart. Great advice and friendly service. Since getting new fronts and all 4 wheel alignment corrected the car feels completely different, a much quieter, lighter and more precise drive. Will be back to get my rears done very soon. These guys are the absolute business.
5 star review , 31/10/2020
Fantastic bunch of people, great service would definitely recommend.
5 star review , 29/10/2020
Friendly people and welcoming Spent few hours sorting my skyline out and gone above and beyond Highly recommended
5 star review , 16/10/2020
Used these guys as recommended by a friend... professional..friendly..and informative on different choice of tyres..had my car sorted in half an hour..thank you...will definately use you again..
5 star review , 08/10/2020
Great quick service Very helpful
5 star review , 02/10/2020
Professional and friendly service, thank you! Will definitely use again!
5 star review , 28/09/2020
already known of tyresmart and thier services, came in this morning as was in a pickle with locking wheel nuts, the keys snapped, needed them removing for a new set, the guys took it on and executed the job, not damaging the wheels either. highly recommended firm. thanks again guys
5 star review , 28/09/2020
Professional service! Highly recommend Will definitely use again
5 star review , 28/09/2020
I unfortunately got stuck at the school with a flat tyre. A lovely guy came out popped my spare on from tyre smart and I followed him to the garage where they without hesitation replaced the tyre and fixed a slow puncture on the other side! Outstanding service gone way beyond their means and cannot recommend them enough!!!! Thank you so so much for helping me tyre smart!!!!
5 star review , 26/09/2020
Took my car there today... Soon as you enter your offered a coffee.. Very friendly fast professional service can't do enough for you highly recommended
5 star review , 22/09/2020
Went there on a recommendation for a 4 wheel alignment on my BMW. I’m very particular who carries out work on my car and after reading many BMW forums, it became apparent that if you need to have a 4 wheel alignment, then it’s best to do it on a Hunter machine. A quick friendly phone call with Tyre Smart confirmed they have the Hunter machine. Upon arrival, immediately met by a friendly chap who offered me a choice of tea or coffee. Pre and post wheel alignment reports provided and a full explanation as to what was causing my car to shudder. Problem resolved and the car feels much better on the road. Brilliant customer service by a group of friendly chaps. Will I bring my car back to them? Absolutely yes. Highly recommended.
5 star review , 22/09/2020
Been here twice in less than a month both times they’ve been brilliant. Friendly and efficient and took less than a day for my choice of tyre to come in, great service. Will definitely use them again in the future.
5 star review , 11/09/2020
My wife took her car in for wheel alignments and two new front tires. They explained everything to her and clear simple terms didn’t try and Baffle her with any rubbish or try and sell her anything she did not need. They listened to how much driving she did before recommending the right tyres. They are now are go to place for tyres and so on. Thank you guys
5 star review , 31/08/2020
Very quick, effecient and friendly service. I pulled in with no appointment for a tyre change and was out in 20 minutes. Would definitely recommend them.
5 star review , 16/08/2020
Jamie and his team are always happy to help and offer a professional service!
5 star review , 14/08/2020
Another top geometry set up from these guys today, I’m fussy as Hell and they always take all the time they need to get it spot on for me. Thank you
5 star review , 11/08/2020
What more can I say 5 star
5 star review , 08/08/2020
First visit to Tyre Smart in Witham this morning to get 4 wheel alignment done on my wife’s Range Rover Vogue. I received a very friendly welcome & was offered a seat & a coffee in reception. The car was on the ramp within minutes. I was shown a printout of the geometry of all 4 wheels. This showed the rear wheels within tolerance & the front needing some adjustment. I was then told exactly what the cost would be - a very reasonable £45.00 including vat. I was in & out in 20 minutes. A very friendly & professional service from start to finish that I’d highly recommend. I’ll definitely be back. Well done fellas just shows how well things can be done
5 star review , 25/07/2020
Searched on line to find someone who could remove my damaged locking wheel nut from my car called these guys they told no need to book, turned up by the time I was made a cup of coffee job was done locking wheel nut removed and four new wheel nuts fitted amazing service will definitely be using them again for my tyres.
5 star review , 18/07/2020
The guys at Tyre Smart knew I was on a tight schedule and had the tyres ordered in for me the next morning as promised. They were even waiting for me outside as i pulled up, it was almost like a Grand Prix pit stop! The facilities are excellent and the work carried out was extremely professional with proper alloy wheel balance weights used and wheel-nuts torqued correctly. The 900 mile drive home to Spain was smooth as butter and I really appreciate the time taken to find the perfect tyres for me. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and with great prices, I can't recommend them highly enough!
5 star review , 17/07/2020